Page 34

Liverpool Summer 2013

@PtP _ Promotions Good meeting with Andrew Boyle @LpoolChamber Looking forward to joining and meeting the rest of the members #newhorizons MEMBERSHIP New Members March 2013-May 2013 Welcome to our new Chamber members! Visit www.liverpoolchamber.org.uk for further contact information. A & J Taxis 45 Lingmell Road, L12 5JL www.taxi-one.co.uk Absolute Data Ltd Copthall Bridge House, Station Bridge, Harrogate, HG1 1SP www.absolute-data.co.uk Airborn Academy Apartment 155 View 146 Block A, Conway Street, L5 3BA www.airbornacademy.com Alder Hey Family House Trust Ronald McDonald House, L12 2AZ www.machousealderhey.org.uk Alex Stewart (Agriculture) Ltd 20 Sefton Business Park, L30 1RD www.alexstewartagriculture.com Alex Stewart (International) Corporation 20 Sefton Business Park, L30 1RD www.alexstewartinternational.com Alvin Connor Limited 23-24 Woodend Industrial Estate, Woodend Avenue, L24 9NB www.alvinconnor.com Avery & Co 19 Hurricane Drive, L24 8RL www.averysurveys.co.uk Business Chinese Solutions 19 Springfield Avenue, Wirral, CH48 9UY www.businesschinesesolutions.co.uk Buy Local Savers Ltd Suite 4a, 4th Floor Federation House, L1 9BW www.buyliverpoolsavers.co.uk Canstaff Employment Services Sockburn, Christchurch, New Zealand www.canstaff.co.nz Card Factory 3 Bold Street, L1 4DJ www.cardfactory.eu.com Carleton House Preparatory School Carlton House, L18 3EE www.carletonhouse.co.uk Colloids Ltd Kirkby Bank Road, Knowsley Industrial Park North, L33 7SY www.colloids.co.uk Consortia Integrated Services Ltd Mapledale House, L18 5JE www.cosortiais.com Creditsafe Caspian Point One, Pierhead Street, Cardiff, CF10 4DQ www.creditsafeuk.com Debt Healthcheck Ltd Suite 2A, Dovecote Court, Stanley Grange, Prescot, L34 4AR www.debthealthcheck.co.uk Edge Hill University St Helen’s Road, Ormskirk, L39 4QP www.edgehill.ac.uk Event Tank 1 Old Hall Street, L3 9HG www.eventtank.co.uk Evoke Solutions UK Ltd Suite 103 1st Floor, 1 Old Hall Street, L3 9HG www.evokesolutionsuk.co.uk Green Frog The Franchise People Egerton House, 2 Tower Road, Birkenhead, CH41 1FN www.greenfrogconsultancy.com Global Product Services (UK) Ltd Global House, 2 Carlton Terrace, Crosby, L23 7XT Haus Kammern 132 Dorf, 5732 Bramberg am Wildkogel, Austria www.hauskammern.com JCS Cleaning & Supplies 54 St James Street, L1 0AB www.jcscleaning.com KGB Infrastructure Ltd 113 North Mersey Business Centre, Woodward Road, L33 7UY www.kgbinfrastructure.co.uk La Tasca 4 Queen Square, L1 1RH www.latasca.co.uk La Vina 11-15 North John Street, L2 5QY www.lavina.co.uk Liverpool Veterans Project 239 Breck Road, Everton, L5 6PT No web link Milapfest Liverpool Hope University Creative Campus, L1 6HP www.milapfest.com MYST (Mersey Youth Support Trust) Westminster Road, L4 3TQ www.mymyst.co.uk Neil Fuller Associates Ltd 5 Woodslee Cottages, Spital Road, Bromborough, CH62 2BJ www.neilfuller.com Oracle Business Services Ltd 59 Papillon Drive, L9 9HL www.supportyourbusiness.co.uk Portier Investment & Development 82 King Street, Manchester, M2 4WQ www.portier.co.uk PSV Media Ltd 178 Cambridge Road, Churchtown, Southport, PR9 7LW www.psvmedia.com Pure Audio Visual 362 Leach Place, Walton Summit, Preston, PR5 8AS www.pureav.co.uk Purple Tie Promotions 1 Quarry Street South, Woolton, L25 7RS www.purpletiepromotions.com PWD Solutions 14 Dowills Drive, L23 8SU www.pwdsolutions.co.uk Reflections Training Consultancy 12 Ashdown Grove, Halewood, L26 6LR www.reflectionstrainingconsultancy.co.uk Reithian Productions Ltd 28 Windsor Road, L37 6DY www.reithianproductions.co.uk Risk Safety Associates Barnston House, Heswall, Wirral, CH60 0EE www.risksafetyassociates.co.uk S4H Limited Port of Liverpool Building, L3 1BY www.s4hlimited.com Safety at Work Fifth Floor, Horton House, L2 3PF Securitas Unit 114 Tower Street, Brunswick Business Park, L3 4BJ www.securitas.com SRP Packaging Solutions 154 Alder Road, L12 9ES Steer 2 Smarter Energy 8 Valentine Grove, L10 8JH SuitYourselfSuits 54 James Street, L1 0AB www.suityourselfsuits.com Symphony EV-ZE Symphony House, 79 Sefton Street, L8 6UD www.symphonycars.co.uk The Reader Organisation The Friary Centre, Bute Street, L5 3LA www.thereader.org.uk The Steven Gerrard Foundation Suites 11 & 12 Jubilee House, Altcar Road, L37 8DL www.stevengerrardfoundation.org The Utility Warehouse 5 Seeley Avenue, Birkenhead, CH41 0BX University of Liverpool - Continuing Professional Development The Foresight Centre, L69 3GL www.liv.ac.uk/cpd Vision4Children (The Littler Trust) Alder Hey Hospital, L12 2AP www.vision4children.org.uk Winning Pitch Building 8, Exchange Quay, Salford, M5 3EJ www.winningpitch.co.uk Find the Chamber member that you want to do business with at www.liverpoolchamber.org.uk/members.aspx 34


Liverpool Summer 2013
To see the actual publication please follow the link above